Pavlos Pavlidis, To Mavro Kouti LP


Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

“To Mavro Kouti”, the new album by Pavlos Pavlidis and his new band, Hotel Alaska, consisting of Fotis Siotas (violin, loops), Dimitris Tsekouras (bass), Georgo Theodororpoulos (keyboards) and Thanos Michaelidis (drums).

The record includes nine new songs which highlight Pavlos Pavlidis’ ability to constantly refresh his sound in every new release he puts out.

Artwork: Stefanos Rokos

Limited Edition Black LP (180g)


By clicking the "Buy" button you will be leaving Astralón's website and will be redirected to a third party e-shop. Any activity made on the third party website, shall be determined by the third party's terms and conditions.
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping

Welcome to astralón. We ask you to accept cookies and other technologies, to ensure that we give you the best experience on our site, improve functionality, analyse our traffic and personalise our content on third parties and social media. To get more information please read our Privacy Policy. By choosing I Accept, you consent to our use of cookies.